Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Eminem Shares ‘The Death Of Slim Shady’ Tracklist, To Feature ‘Guilty Conscience’ Sequel After 25 Years

Photo: Instagram/Eminem

Amidst soaring anticipation for Detroit emcee & record producer Eminem’s 12th studio album “The Death of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce)”, the rapper has announced the official tracklist for the LP.

First revealed via Apple Music, Slim Shady’s forthcoming album is set to traverse 19 tracks and will feature the sequel to his infamous “Guilty Conscience” collaboration with Dr. Dre after 25 years.

Besides the sequel, titled “Guilty Conscience 2”, the LP will feature Em’s previously released singles “Tobey” and “Houdini” and a slew of new tracks including “Renaissance”, “Antichrist”, “Evil” and “Road Rage”.

Check out the exclusive “The Death Of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce)” tracklist & artwork below.


  1. Renaissance
  2. Habits
  3. Trouble
  4. Brand New Dance
  5. Evil
  6. All You Got (skit)
  7. Lucifer
  8. Antichrist
  9. Fuel
  10. Road Rage
  11. Houdini
  12. Breaking News (skit)
  13. Guilty Conscience 2
  14. Head Honcho
  15. Temporary
  16. Bad One
  17. Tobey (featuring Big Sean and BabyTron)
  18. Guess Who’s Back (skit)
  19. Somebody Save Me

Last night, Eminem shared another brief cut from his album. In the clip, the Academy Award-winning emcee spits on the grave of his alter-ego Slim Shady.

The cut is preceded by a thrilling album trailer released last week. Watch it below.

Look out for “The Death Of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce)” LP by Eminem this Friday.

Since you’re here, watch the provocative “Tobey” & “Houdini” music videos and stream the tracks via Spotify below.