Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Here’s The Entire Tracklist of Diljit Dosanjh’s 17th LP ‘Ghost’ – ‘Amiri’, ‘Daytona’, ‘Icon’ & More

Photo: Diljit Dosanjh

Earlier this morning, legendary Punjabi emcee, songwriter and singer Diljit Dosanjh revealed the massive tracklist of his forthcoming album “Ghost”. Dosanjh’s 17th body of work, slated to release on September 29, will have 21 pop records with no features.

Reportedly, “Ghost” album will be home to 21 provocative titles – “The Confession (Skit)”, “Ghost”, “Drowning”, “Amiri”, “Feel My Love”, “Kinni Kinni”, “Kehkashan”, “Daytona”, “Poppin”, aptly titled “Icon”, “Enlightenment (Skit)”, “Stars”, “Bad Habits”, “Lalkaara”, “Jatt Vailly”, “Whatcha Doin”, “Case”, “Cry Later”, “Infinite Return (Skit)”, “Psychotic”, “Midnight Desires” and “Serenade”.

Read Everything about “Ghost” LP by Diljit Dosanjh.

Dosanjh took to X to share the exclusive “Ghost” tracklist alongside its artwork. Check it out below.

While Dosanjh continues to provide crucial details about his 17th album ahead of its release on Friday, ‘The GOAT’ further has 5 major collaborations in the works.

Reportedly, Dosanjh has at least five major collaborations in the works this year. Last month, Dosanjh confirmed new music with NLE Choppa and Hip-Hop superproducer Honorable C.N.O.T.E.

That announcement was preceded by Dosanjh’s forthcoming record with Saweetie and The Bronx’s A Boogie With Da Hoodie and Hip-Hop superproducer London On Da Track. Reportedly, Dosanjh has a single with American pop singer Sia in the works too.

“Ghost” by Diljit Dosanjh drops on 29th September, 2023.

Read More: Raf-Saperra Partners With Mass Appeal, Announces New Music

Stream Diljit Dosanjh’s iconic LP ‘G.O.A.T’ via Spotify.