Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

J Trix Releases ‘Blow Up’, Drops Music Video

One of Indian rap’s finest emcees J Trix has released his latest single. Titled ‘Blow Up’, the hard-hitting rap banger is produced by Subspace and serves as the follow-up to ‘One & Only’ released earlier this year.

Clocking at just over two minutes, the single is released alongside a stunning visual treatment. The music video captures J Trix’s extraordinary tour life, work behind the scenes and studio hours. The single arrives within hours after Trix revealed the rap record’s artwork on his Instagram.

Check it out below.

Trix – real name Jaitay Bhardwaj – rose to prominence with top-notch bangers including ‘Bohot Sahi’ f/ Kr$na, ‘Tehelka’ and more. Notably, J Trix established his stature as one of the finest emcees to emerge from West Bengal with the Subspace-produced trap banger ‘Streets’. The single was released through Found Out Records – Universal Music India’s incubator for encouraging raw talent and hip-hop bangers across India.

Watch the ‘One & Only’ music video by J Trix here.

Stream ‘One & Only’ by J Trix via Spotify.