Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Lil Yachty, Metro Boomin, Tay Keith, Noah “40” Shebib and more Produce for ‘Her Loss’

Drake & 21 Savage have dropped their highly-anticipated record ‘Her Loss’ just a few minutes ago. Clocking at an hour and one minute, the 16-track LP is star-studded with some of the leading producers in hip-hop.

Here’s a track-by-track breakdown of production credits and runtime on ‘Her Loss’.

1. Rich Flex

Produced by BoogzDaBeast, FNZ, Tay Keith and Vinylz

Run Time: 3:59

2. Major Distribution

Produced by SkiOnDaBeat

Run Time: 2:50

3. On BS

Produced by Elyas and OZ

Runtime: 4:22

4. BackOutsideBoyz

Produced by Lil Yachty, Dez Wright, Rio Levya ans Taz Taylor

Runtime: 2:33

5. Privileged Rappers

Produced by Lil Yachty, Earl on the Beat, Gent and Noah “40” Shebib

Runtime: 2:41

6. Spin Bout U

Produced by Noah “40” Shebib and Banbwoi

Runtime: 3:35

7. Hours in Silence

Produced by Daniel East, MCEVOY, Noah “40” Shebib, Nyan and Noel Cadastre

Run time: 6:39

8. Treacherous Twins

Produced by Boi-1da, OZ and Noel

Run time: 3:00

9. Circo Loco

Produced by Boi-1da and Tay Keith

Runtime: 3:57

10. Pussy & Millions (f/ Travis Scott)

Produced by Lil Yachty, B100, Cheeze Beatz, Squat Beatz and Go Grizzly

Runtime: 4:02

11. Broke Boys

Produced by ANTHEM. Jack Uriah, Tay Keith and Wheezy

Runtime: 3:45

12. Middle of the Ocean

Produced by Noel Cadastre, Nik D, LOOF, OZ and Sucuki

Runtime: 5:56

13. Jumbotron Shit Poppin

Produced by Lil Yachty, Noah “40” Shebib, OOGIE MANE, Sad Pony, Cubeatz, Danno, Dilara, F1lthy and Klimerboy

Runtime: 2:17

14. More M’s

Produced by Metro Boomin and DAVID X ELI

Runtime: 3:41

15. 3AM on Glenwood

Produced by Noah “40” Shebib, OZ and Peter Iskander

Runtime: 2:58

16. I Guess it’s F*** Me

Produced by The Loud Pack

Runtime: 4:24

Listen to ‘Her Loss’ by Drake & 21 Savage here: