Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Manchester Emcee Aitch Releases 4th EP ‘Lost Files’ With Features From Nafe Smallz, Potter Payper, Mazza_I20, PLK & Cordae

Photo: Aitch

British emcee and songwriter Aitch, born Harrison James Armstrong, has released his 7-track EP “Lost Files”. The star-studded project features guest verses by marquee British rappers Nafe Smallz, Potter Payper, Mazza_I20, PLK and American rapper Cordae.

The “Lost Files” EP arrives after Aitch released the evocative lead single “Landslide” featuring Nafe Smallz. Besides the flagrant British rap record, “Lost Files” is home to six more provocative songtitles including “42”, “Boyfriend”, “Murdaside (Remix)”, “FTA Freestyle”, “Flame On” and “Heist”.

Notably, Aitch has further teased a full-length British rap record slated to release next year. “2024 Gonna Be Different Tho. Just Hold This One For Now To Finish The Year Off,” Aitch wrote on Meta alongside the massive announcement.

Reportedly, the iconic emcee premiered his debut studio album “Closer To Home” in August last year.

While Aitch is yet to drop any visual cut adjacent to the EP drop, the “Safe To Say” rapper premiered “Landslide” music video earlier this month. At the time, Aitch fell short of revealing his plans for a 7-track EP.

Watch “Landslide” music video by Aitch featuring Nafe Smallz below.

Stream ‘Lost Files’ EP by Aitch via Spotify.