Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Migos Rapper Offset Drops ‘Set It Off’ Album Tracklist F/ Cardi B, Latto, Future, Travis Scott & More

Photo: Offset

Atlanta’s rap pioneer Offset, born Kiari Kendrell Cephus, has revealed the star-studded track list for his forthcoming album “Set It Off”. As per the Migos emcee, his sophomore solo LP will feature guest appearances by Cardi B, Travis Scott, another ATL rap icon Future, Latto, Young Nudy & Don Toliver.

The long-awaited “Father of 4” follow-up, which arrives on October 13th, consists of 21 rap records and will be Offset’s first full-length solo LP in four years. Interestingly, Cardi is featured on two tracks – “Freaky” and previously released single “Jealousy”.

Besides his spouse, Offset has recruited Latto on “Fine As Can Be”, Travis Scott on “Say My Grace,” Don Toliver on “Worth It” and Future on “Broad Day.”

Check out the provocative “Set It Off” tracklist & artwork shared by Offset here.

In June this year, Offset & Quavo reunited at the 23rd BET Awards to remember former Migos member Takeoff.

The “Rap Saved Me” emcees, who reportedly cut ties due to personal altercations and went further to announce solo studio albums last year, reunited for the first time since Takeoff died in Houston on November 1, 2022.

Quavo, who most recently premiered “Rocket Power” LP, isn’t featured on Offset’s LP. Look out for “Set It Off” LP by Offset on October 13th.

Watch “Fan” music video by Offset here if you haven’t yet.

Stream ‘Fan’ & ‘Jealousy’ featuring Cardi B via Spotify.