Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Underground Rapper Frappe Ash & Mass Appeal India Drop Massive Album ‘Junkie’, Features Calm, Encore ABJ, Sez On The Beat, Dhanji, Nanku, Revo Lekhak, OG Lucifer & More

Photo: Frappe Ash

Underground rapper & record producer Frappe Ash, born Akshay Rawat, has released his massive debut album “Junkie”.

Traversing 15 rap records, the album is released via coveted record label Mass Appeal India and features a slew of breakout rappers and producers including Calm & Encore ABJ of Seedhe Maut, Dhanji, Nanku, ReVo Lekhak, OG Lucifer, Faizan, Full Power affiliate yungsta and Sez On The Beat.

Notably, “Junkie” marks Ash’s debut LP.

Check out the exclusive “Junkie” artwork & tracklist shared by Frappe Ash via Instagram below.

In other news, Indian rap superstar MC Stan has released the sophomore single from his forthcoming album “Mehfeel”.

Titled “911 Porsche”, the massive West Coast rap record serves as the follow-up to “Meri Zindagi Rap Se Pan Deep Hai” and marks Stan’s third single this year.

Read More: King & Abhijay Sharma Link Up On New Single “Still The Same”

Stream ‘Junkie’ by Frappe Ash via Spotify below.