Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Compton’s Fierce Emcees YG & Tyga Share Joint LP ‘Hit Me When You Leave The Klub’ Track List F/ Lil Wayne, Blxst And Busta Rhymes

Photo: Tyga

Compton’s hard-hitting rappers YG and Tyga have finally revealed the track list of their forthcoming debut joint album “Hit Me The You Leave The Klub: The Playlist” LP.

While Culture Haze confirmed that T-Raww & 4Hunnid’s mixtape will feature 14 West Coast Hip-Hop records, YG has now revealed the long-awaited LP’s tracklist in total. Reportedly, “HMWYLTK: The Playlist” will features gust verses from rap icon Lil Wayne, Blxst and legendary rapper Busta Rhymes.

The LP, slated to release on 29 September 2023, is home to provocative titles including “Rubber Band Man”, “Brand New” featuring Lil Wayne, “Thumpin”, “Get Me Litt”, “Perk 10”, “Time For That”, “Choose Up”, “Big One” featuring Busta Rhymes, “I’m The Reason”, “Boachella” & more.

Further the LP will include previously released rap records “West Coast Weekend” featuring Blxst, “Party T1M3” and “Platinum” too.

Check out the “Hit Me When You Leave The Klub” track list by YG & Tyga via X.

Last week, Tyga shared an exclusive “Brand New” music video preview featuring Lil Wayne with his fans. Notably, Wayne recently linked up with another Hip-Hop pioneer Nas on his 18th rap album “Magic 3”.

Weezy’s guest verses arrives amidst the iconic rapper gearing up for his forthcoming LP “The Carter VI”. Earlier this month, Wayne premiered the “Kat Food” single from the highly anticipated LP.

While YG & TYGA premiered the “Brand New” single earlier today, the rappers are expected to drop the music video later tonight.

Check out TYGA’s “Brand New” preview featuring Lil Wayne & YG via X.

Since you’re here, listen to YG & Tyga’s lead singles from their forthcoming album ‘Hit Me When You Leave The Klub’ via Spotify.