Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Ab-Soul Releases ‘Herbert’ LP

Top Dawg Entertainment’s Ab-Soul – real name Herbert Anthony Stevens IV – has finally released his highly anticipated studio album. Titled ‘Herbert’, the latest LP serves as the follow-up to Soul’s fourth studio album Do What Thou Wilt released on December 9th 2016. The star-studded album features guest appearances from Big Sean, Russ, Joey Bada$$, Jhené Aiko, SiR Punch, Zacari, Fre$h, Ambré, ALEMEDA and Lance Skiiiwalker.

Notably, ‘Herbert’ is Soul’s first record in six years. As per a TDE press release, Ab-Soul’s latest album is “a deliberately intimate portrait of the man behind Ab-Soul going back to his foundation, as noted by the name of the record, leaving the conspiracy theories he’s known for behind while emphasizing his musicality.” The production on the LP is led by Sounwave, DJ Premier, James Blake, Hit-Boy, Boi-1da, and DJ Dahi, among others.

Here’s the full tracklist of ‘Herbert’ by Ab-Soul.

“Message in a Bottle” ft. Lance SkiiiWalker
“No Report Card”
“Moonshooter” ft. Joey Bada$$
“Goodman” ft. Punch
“Do Better” ft. Zacari
“Gang’Nem” ft. Fre$h
“The Wild Side” ft. Jhené Aiko
“Art of Seduction” ft. Ambré
“Go Off” ft. Russ & Big Sean
“Fallacy” ft. ALEMEDA
“Church on the Move”
“It Be Like That” ft. SiR
“Positive Vibes Only”
“Gotta Rap”

Stream ‘Herbert’ by Ab-Soul here via Spotify.