Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Bad Bunny Returns With Huge Rap Album ‘Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va a Pasar Mañana’ F/ De La Ghetto, Young Miko, Arcángel, Eladio Carrión & More

Photo: Bad Bunny

The “King of Latin Rap” Bad Bunny, born Benito Martínez Ocasio, has just released his 5th studio album “Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va a Pasar Mañana” (trans. Nobody Knows What Will Happen Tomorrow). The album, which serves as the follow-up to Bunny’s iconic Puerto Rican Rap album “Un Verano Sin Ti”, is home to 22 Latin rap records and features star-studded guest verses and vocals by De La Ghetto, Young Miko, Arcángel, Eladio Carrión, YOVNGCHIMI & more.

The LP is majorly produced by a slew of Puerto Rican record producers and arrives after Bunny premiered two lead singles – “Where She Goes” and “Un Preview” – earlier this year.

Besides the massive hit records, “Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va a Pasar Mañana” is home to provocative song titles including “Cybertruck”, “Hibiki”, “Monaco”, “Fina”, “Vuelve Candy B”, “Thunder Y Lightning”, “Mercedes Carota” & more.

Check out the exclusive “Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va a Pasar Mañana” shared by Bad Bunny with his fans via Meta.

Notably, Bunny’s latest LP is a stark departure from Puerto Rican reggaeton and draws influence from trap music.

Ahead of the album, the “BOOKER T” rapper linked up with Travis Scott on “K-Pop” single. Further, Bunny linked up with Eladio Carrión on his massive Latin album “3MEN2 KBRN” earlier this year too.

Most recently, Bad Bunny featured his guest verse on Drake‘s iconic 8th studio album “For All The Dogs”. Reportedly, the two emcees worked together on Gordo, Nik D and OZ-produced “Gently” on the Boy’s LP.

Since you’re here, watch “UN PREVIEW” music video by Bad Bunny below if you haven’t yet.

Stream ‘Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va a Pasar Mañana‘ album by Bad Bunny via Spotify.