Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Badshah Drops New Music Tonight, Reveals EP Tracklist

Indian Hip-Hop’s global superstar Badshah has confirmed that he is slated to release new music from his highly anticipated EP 3 A.M. Sessions ‘The Selfcare Playlist’ tonight. The iconic emcee took to Instagram to reveal the tracklist as well which includes the recently teased ‘Players’ featuring Karan Aujla. Other tracks on the EP include ‘Bas Ke Bahar’, ‘Khair..’, ‘Ichiban’, ‘Too Many Hearts’ & ‘Ya Nahi’ featuring Payal Dev.

Badshah rose to global stardom with the release of ‘Voodoo’. The single featured the marquee Indian rapper alongside J Balvin. The record was further remixed by Atlanta’s finest Lil Baby and the legendary DJ Tiësto. Throughout his career, Badshah has released two solo studio albums – ‘ONE or Original Never Ends’ (Released 2018) and ‘The Power of Dreams of a Kid’ (Released 2020) – and massive star-studded singles. Earlier this year, Badshah dropped ‘Retropanda EP’ which featured 90’s Disco and Funk Pop-inspired records including ‘Chamkeela Chehra’, ‘Tabahi’ and ‘Jugnu’. 

Notably, Badshah has released numerous singles over the years under the ‘3:00 A.M. Sessions’ banner. Riveting, personal and hard-hitting, such records showcase Badshah switching productions and lyricism from his signature lavish experiences to surreal and more intimate settings.

Most recently, Badshah teamed up with Ikka & Dino James to release ‘Woh’ through Def Jam Recordings India record label. Clocking at just short of five minutes and a half, the record is produced by the Emmy-Winning record producer and engineer Aakash.

Notably, the Mumbai-based producer led the production of three tracks on King’s third studio album Champagne Talk including Dejalo, Broken Dreams and Na Ja Tu. The iconic producer is behind eight records on Dino James’ debut album too including Chosen, Pyaar Pyaar and Higher.

Listen to ‘Woh’ by Dino James, Badshah & Ikka here if you haven’t yet.