Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Chaar Diwaari Drops Debut EP ‘Teri Maiyat Ke Gaane’ Featuring Yashraj, MC Kode & Arpit Bala

New Delhi-based Chaar Diwaari – a.k.a. Garv Taneja – has dropped his debut EP. Titled ‘Teri Maiyat Ke Gaane’, the four-track EP includes ‘Kya’ featuring Arpit Bala, ‘Aankh Band’ featuring MC Kode, ‘Mitti’ featuring Mumbai-based Yashraj and ‘Mera Saman Kahan Hai?’.

Earlier this month, the 20-year-old emcee and record producer released the lead single ‘Mera Samaan Kahan Hai?’ from the EP and is behind leading underground sounds such as ‘Kaun Mera?’, ‘Rang’, ‘Bhool Ja’ featuring rohanyv and ‘Enjaay’ featuring Sminil Agale, K. Shah & Kya Scene.

Stream Chaar Diwaari’s debut EP here via Spotify.