Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Divine Features Alongside A$ap Rocky, Lil Yachty, Playboi Carti, Tyler The Creator & More

Photo: IG/A$ap Rocky, IG/Divine, IG/Tyler The Creator, IG/Henry Hwu

India’s Hip-Hop royalty Divine – real name Vivian Wilson Fernandes – has joined hands with the iconic A$ap Rocky, Tyler The Creator, Danger Mouse & the Black Thought, Run the Jewels, Lil Yachty, Rosalia and more for the latest Need For Speed – stylized as NFS – ‘Unbound’ video game.

Need For Speed Unbound is an upcoming video game published by Electronic Arts and serves as the twenty-fifth instalment in the legendary NFS video game series.

Watch ‘Need For Speed Unbound’ Official Reveal Trailer f/ A$ap Rocky below.

As per Need For Speed, the soundtrack will feature Divine’s ‘Punya Paap’ track from his sophomore studio album of the similar title. Other notable soundtracks include ‘Babushka Boi’, ‘Palace’ and ‘The God Hour’ by A$ap Rocky, ‘Worry No More’ by Lil Yachty, Diplo & Santigold, ‘Vampire’ by Payday & Danny Brown, ‘Slay3r’ by Playboi Carti. Check out the NFS Unbound soundtrack on Spotify here.

Divine had released his sophomore eleven-track LP ‘Punya Paap’ on December 3rd 2020. The trend-setting studio album featured some of the finest hits by the Gully Gang bossman including ‘3:59 AM’, ‘Walking Miracle’ f/ Nas & Cocoa Sarai, ‘Satya’, ‘Drill Karte’ f/ Dutchavelli, ‘Mirchi’ and more.

Listen to the album below if you haven’t yet.

Notably, this isn’t the first time that Divine has released a star-studded album. ‘Punya Paap’ was followed by his third LP ‘Gunehgar’ released earlier this month. The record featured guest appearances by Russ, Armani White, Noizy, Wazir Patar & more. Read everything about ‘Gunehgar’ here and make sure that you go through our coverage on the production credits, album concert and more on our website.

Since you’re here, check out Hit-Boy produced ‘Gunehgar’ here if you haven’t yet.