Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Breaking: Jackboys’ Travis Scott, Sheck Wes, DJ Chase B, Don Toliver & Luxury Tax Drop ‘La Flame’ EP With 3 New Songs

Photo: Jackboys

Houston’s iconic Hip-Hop Collective JACKBOYS has finally released its brief follow-up to its star-studded debut rap LP “Jackboys”. The hard-hitting consortium of rappers, which includes the Cactus Jack Records bossman and Jackboys’ frontman Travis Scott, the “FE!N” rapper Sheck Wes, Don Toliver, Luxury Tax and Scott’s DJ Chase B, have teamed up on the “La Flame” EP.

The three-track project, which arrived amidst La Flame‘s historic rap LP “Utopia”, features the emcees’ lethal bars pit against flagrant Houston rap music. Jackboys’ latest EP features “Might Go”, “Dimension” & “Fate”. The EP is released exclusively on Apple Music.

Notably, the “La Flame” EP artwork is originally one of the five distinct “Utopia” artworks As reported earlier, Scott shared five provocative album covers ahead of the release of his 4th rap LP.

The “La Flame” EP is preceded by the “Jackboys” compilation album. Released almost four years ago on December 27, 2019, the 7-track album is home to various cult rap records including “Outwest” featuring Young Thug, “Gang Gang” by Scott and Sheck Wes, “Gatti” featuring Pop Smoke, “Had Enough” featuring Quavo & Offset and more.

Stream ‘La Flame’ EP by JACKBOYS via Apple Music.

You can stream ‘Jackboys’ by JACKBOYS here via Spotify.