Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Prabhdeep Gears Up For Bhram ‘Deluxe’ F/ Raftaar, Ikka, Encore ABJ, Calm, Ahmer, GD 47, Syps & Scuti

One of Indian Hip-Hop’s most coveted emcees, songwriter and record producer Prabhdeep is gearing up for Bhram LP’s Deluxe Version. The ‘Tabia’ emcee has confirmed that the Deluxe of his third LP will feature guest appearances from some of the biggest Indian rap superstars including Kalmkaar’s bossman Raftaar, Ikka, Seedhe Maut’s Calm & Encore ABJ, GD 47 & Kashmir’s ferocious emcee Ahmer.

The young emcee took to Instagram to share the exclusive tracklist as per which ‘Tajurba’ is slated to feature Raftaar alongside a slew of rap records with heavy features including ‘Sukoon’ f/ GD47 & Encore ABJ, ‘Shaitaan’ feat. Calm, ‘Samaaj’ feat. Ikka, ‘Inayat’ feat. Ahmer. ‘Nafta’ feat. Syps and ‘Sagar’ feat. Scuti. Check out the full tracklist here.

Interestingly, the news arrives within days after Prabhdeep announced the highly anticipated ‘Bhram India Tour’. The New Delhi emcee is slated to kick off the tour on March 10th in Ahmedabad and will perform across Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Mumbai, Jodhpur, Bengaluru and his home turf Delhi. ‘Bhram Indian Tour’ dates are below.

Earlier this week, Prabhdeep teamed up with Raftaar for a hard-hitting EP. Titled ‘PRAA’, the latest project includes Prabhdeep & Raftaar-produced ‘ABBU’, ‘BADNAM’, ‘HELLO’ and ‘TRAP PRAA’.

Notably, ‘PRAA’ EP is Raftaar’s second surprise EP which no one saw coming. In November last year, the Kalamkaar bossman released a flagrant five-track project on his 34th birthday. Titled ‘Hard Drive Vol. 1’, the start-studded project features guest appearances by Badshah on ‘RAASHAH’, Kr$na on ‘NO CHINA’, Karma on ’36’ and Sikander Kahlon on ‘F16.

Look out for ‘Bhram Deluxe’ by Prabhdeep.

Be sure to check out ‘Bhram’ LP by Prabhdeep here if you haven’t yet.