Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Revisiting Top Performances by MTV Hustle’s Finalists This Season

MTV Hustle 2.0 is reaching its pinnacle and will announce this season’s winner over the weekend. After intense competition – which included live performances, rap cyphers & battles and more – five finalists have been chosen. Haryana-born MC Square, the 19-year-old Delhi-based rapper Paradox, Mumbai-based Nazz and Gravity and Delhi-NCR’s Spectra are the five emcees who have made it to the final stage.

One of them will be announced as this year’s MTV Hustle 2.0 winner. These top 5 Indian rappers and lyricists have received massive recognition for showcasing their music on the reality show. Have a look at some of the biggest performances by MTV Hustle 2.0’s finalists below.

‘Ram Ram’ by MC Square

‘Rihaayi’ by Paradox

‘Pop Smoke’ by Gravity

‘Dutch’ by Spectra

‘Ghar Pe Jaa’ by Nazz