Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Shah Rule Releases Latest Single ‘Tension’

Gully Gang’s drip connoisseur Shah Rule has released his latest single. Titled ‘Tension’, the single serves as the follow-up to ‘Captain Hook’ produced by Zero Chill. Rule’s latest single features Jai Dhir and Abhijay Sharma. Notably, this is is Shah Rule’s fifth single this year.

Hong Kong-born Shah Rule – real name Rahul Shahani – has emerged as one of the finest Indian rappers associated with Gully Gang and has delivered hard-hitting hits such as ‘Wallah’ alongside Divine, ‘Kaun Hai Tu’ f/ Rajakumari, ‘Nahi Hai Woh’ f/ Gully Gang’s MC Altaf and Raftaar, ‘Hooked’ f/ Meba Ofilia and Khara Sona, and ‘Hustle Hai’ f/ MC Heam. Rule is recognised in the Indian hip-hop scene for numerous top-notch bangers backed by groovy lyricism and catchy hooks & adlibs.

Listen to ‘Tension’ by Shah Rule f/ Jai Dhir and Abhijay Sharma below.