Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Sikander Kahlon Joins Forces W/ Wazir Patar, Straight Bank & More for Upcoming Mixtape

Sikander Kahlon has revealed the tracklist and release date for his seventeenth mixtape ‘Storm Shadow’. Spanning nine tracks which feature guest appearances from the iconic Wazir Patar, Straight bank, G Deep, Kneil, Sky 38, J. Hind, Kaka Sandy and Neem the Great, the mixtape is slated to release independently on November 18th 2022.

As per reports, the mixtape is produced by Harm Sandhu, Joshua Kandy, Noos, Stanley Christ, Dope 187, Sound Shikari and Wazir Patar – the leading producer behind Sidhu Moosewala’s ‘The Last Ride’, ‘Malwa Block’ and ‘GOAT’.

Check out ‘Storm Shadow’ artwork below.

Kahlon has solidified his position as being one of the most consistent Hip-hop artists in the Indian rap scene. Notably, ‘Storm Shadow’ is his 21st full-length project and clocks in at just over thirty-two minutes. Kahlon had released his first LP in 2010. Titled ‘Sikander The Sovereign’, the fifteen-track project included Indian Hip-hop’s earliest independent hits such as ‘Kaala Kurta’, ‘I Got the Money Money’ and more.

Listen to ‘WW3’ by Sikander Kahlon (Prod. by Wazir Patar) here if you haven’t yet.