Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

SZA Drops ‘SOS’ Tracklist f/ Travis Scott, Don Toliver & More

op Dawg Entertainment’s SZA has revealed the track list for her highly anticipated sophomore album ‘SOS’. The 23-track LP features guest appearances by Houston’s iconic emcee Travis Scott and his Cactus Jack labelmate Don Toliver, pop star Phoebe Bridgers and a posthumous feature from Wu-Tang Clan’s legendary emcee Ol’ Dirty Bastard.

Read the ‘SOS’ tracklist and watch the exclusive album trailer below.

Read the full tracklist and check out the album trailer below:

  1. SOS
  2. Kill Bill
  3. Seek & Destroy
  4. Low
  5. Love Language
  6. Blind
  7. Used ft. Don Toliver
  8. Snooze
  9. Notice Me
  10. Gone Girl
  11. Smoking On My Ex Pack
  12. Ghost In The Machine ft. Phoebe Bridgers
  13. FZF
  14. Nobody Gets Me
  15. Conceited
  16. Special
  17. Too Late
  18. Far
  19. Shirt
  20. Open Arms ft. Travis Scott
  21. I Hate U
  22. Good Days
  23. Forgiveless ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard

As SZA gears up to drop SOS, the Ctrl singer and rapper had recently opened up about her decision to release any more music.

“I feel like music, in this capacity, I don’t see longevity,” SZA said. “I like to create, I like to write, I like to sing, and I like to share. But I don’t know if chasing after superstardom or whatever I’m supposed to be doing right now is sustainable for me or for anybody. I’mma take a good swing at it, and I’mma give ’em my absolute best.”

Perhaps, SZA – real name Solána Imani Rowe – is referring to the immense that the artists have begun to face because of a massive paradigm shift in the ways the music is consumed. SZA is renowned for releasing some of the finest records such as ‘Doves in the Wind’ f/ Kendrick Lamar & ‘Love Galore’ f/ Travis Scott and more.

SZA has released two lead singles ahead of the album. Check out the singles below if you haven’t yet.

Stream Shirt by SZA here via Spotify.