Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Amidst High Anticipation For Debut Album, Shubh Drops ‘Still Rollin’ Tracklist & Artwork

Within days after Punjabi Hip-Hop and R&B superstar Shubh, born Shubhdeep Singh announced his debut full-length studio album “Still Rollin”, the Los Angeles, California-based emcee and songwriter has revealed the exclusive artwork and tracklist of his highly anticipated LP.

Reportedly, Shubh’s debut full-length Punjabi rap record is slated to feature six new records and an outro – “Still Rollin”, “Ice”, “Cheques”, “OG”, “Ruthless”, “Dior” and “The Flow (Outro)”. Besides revealing the exclusive tracklist featuring seven new rap records, the “We Rollin” rapper has shared the artwork to his album too.

Check out the “Still Rollin” artwork and tracklist here if you haven’t yet.

Notably, Gully Gang’s superproducer Karan Kanchan has produced two tracks on the record. The record producer, who has oftentimes linked up with India’s Hip-Hop royalty Divine for a slew of hard-hitting rap records, hinted at his potential involvement in Shubh’s upcoming album earlier this month.

Interestingly, “Still Rollin” is slated to have more records than Shubh’s brief discography of just six singles. Starting out with his breakthrough hit record “We Rollin”, the young rapper who chooses to keep a low-profile, released numerous top-selling records including “Baller”, “Elevated”, “No Love”, “Offshore” and his most recent single “Her”.

As reported earlier, the six tracks have been streamed over a billion times across the globe. Read our report here.

Look out for Shubh’s debut album ‘Still Rollin’ on May 19th 2023.

Watch the hard-hitting ‘We Rollin’ visuals by Shubh here if you haven’t yet.