Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Kid Cudi Finally Releases ‘Insano’ LP After Nearly 3 Years, Features A$ap Rocky, Travis Scott, Young Thug, XXXtentacion, Lil Wayne & More

Photo: Kid Cudi

Legendary rapper, record producer and songwriter Kid Cudi has finally released his 9th studio album “Insano”. The rapper, born Scott Ramon Seguro Mescudi, has recruited numerous Hip-Hop royalties for his latest album which arrives after Cudi teased the LP in May 2021.

Cudi’s latest LP, produced by various Hip-Hop superproducers including BNYX, FnZ, Lil CC, WondaGurl, Take A Daytrip, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Levesque & more, features flagrant guest verses by a slew of rap trailblazers such as Harlem’s A$ap Rocky, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Wayne, the late XXXtentacion, Lil Yachty and Pharrell Williams.

Notably, “Insano” arrives alongside Atlanta’s rap superstar 21 Savage’s 3rd studio album “American Dream”. Thugger and La Flame have featured on both of these massive records released earlier this morning.

Further, his 21-track studio album features two previously released rap records “At The Party” & “Porsche Topless” and features La Flame on “Get Off Me”, Lord Flacko on “Wow”, Yachty on “Too Damn High”, Tunechi on “Seven”, Thug on “Rager Boyz” and XXXtentacion on “X & Cud”.

Cudi is yet to drop any visual treatment from his latest album. Recently, the former GOOD Music affiliate premiered the “ILL WHAT I BLEED” single and music video. However, the single hasn’t found a spot on the album.

Read Everything About “Insano” by Kid Cudi.

Watch out for forthcoming visual treatments from “Insano” this January.

Read More: Kendrick Lamar’s Cousin Baby Keem Announces Sophomore Album “Child With Wolves”

Stream “Insano” by Kid Cudi via Spotify.