Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Metro Boomin Swerves Through Rap Life, Releases ‘Too Many Nights’ Music Video F/ Don Toliver, Future And A$ap Rocky

Atlanta’s legendary rap record producer Metro Boomin, born Leland Tyler Wayne, has released the ‘Too Many Nights’ music video. Directed by Hidji World, Zac Facts and Boomin himself, the visuals portray the superproducer’s far-reaching rap life and features Don Toliver and Freebandz CEO Future.

Swerving through Atlanta’s Magic City club, Boomin and Toliver are joined by Future and Harlem’s A$ap Rocky. Notably, the music video follows the stunning visuals for the “Creepin” Remix.

Featuring a guest verse by veteran emcee and rap business mogul Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs, rap history repeated itself since the record samples Mario Winans’ 2003 record “I Don’t Wanna Know” feat. Enya and Puff himself. Besides the billionaire rapper, the visuals feature appearances from The Weeknd and 21 Savage.

Ever since his sophomore LP, Boomin has been influencing the global rap sound at the highest level. Yesterday, Drake’s long-awaited effort with Lil Uzi Vert surfaced on SiriusXM’s Sound42 radio channel. Titled “At the Gates (All Painted)”, the record is produced by Boomin. In Late March, Boomin confirmed a rap LP with Dreamville’s influential emcee JID. Read our report on the LP here.

Check out the ‘Too Many Nights’ visual preview by Metro Boomin here.

The Metro Boomin-produced single was originally released as part of his top-selling LP “Heroes & Villains”. Released on December 2nd 2022, the fifteen-track record features guest appearances by FutureChris Brown, Travis ScottDon Toliver, 21 Savage, Young Nudy, The Weeknd, A$ap RockyTakeoff & Gunna. Interestingly, this is Boomin’s second LP from a now-confirmed LP trilogy.

The first project, which was also Boomin’s solo debut effort, “Not All Heroes Wear Capes” is a provocative twenty-six-track two-disc project which featured guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Swae Lee, Young Slime Life’s Gunna & Young ThugWizkid, J Balvin, OffsetKodak Black and Drake on Disc 1 alongside an instrumental disc 2. The album was released on November 6th 2018.

Watch the ‘Too Many Nights’ music video by Metro Boomin, Don Toliver and Future. Directed by Hadiji World, Zacfacts and ‘Young Metro 3 Times’.

Be sure to check out the ‘Heroes & Villains’ LP by Metro Boomin here if you haven’t yet.